The Cow Kapow Team

Constantin Alupoaie, Raluca Barzu, Flaviu Haitonic, Razvan Lar, Alexandru Munteanu, Gabriel Sandor, Catalin Zima-Zegreanu

Music and Sound

Music composed by Mattias Holmgren, Morningdew Media
Sound Design by Satsuma Audio


  • FMOD Sound System, copyright © Firelight Technologies Pty, Ltd., 1994-2014.
  • Curse Casual Font, created by Jayvee D. Enaguas © 2009-2013 GrandChaos9000. Some Rights Reserved. (Creative Commons CC-BY-SA 3.0